Klumb Lumber Company in Alabama
Home > Distribution Centers > Mobile/Loxley, AL
MOBILE/LOXLEY, AL

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone Numbers:

251-964-4890
800-422-0184
Mailing Address:

P. O. Box 667
Loxley, AL 36551-0667
Physical Address:

31144 County Road 49
Loxley, AL 36551

OUR TEAM

Klumb Lumber sales in Alabama
Dominic Thompson
Warehouse Manager
Dominic.Thompson@Klumb.com
Klumb Lumber sales in Alabama
Angela Kulman
Accounting
Angela.Kulman@Klumb.com
Klumb Lumber sales in Alabama
Houston Lott
Inside Sales
Houston.Lott@Klumb.com
Klumb Lumber sales in Alabama
Keaton Morris
Inside Sales
Keaton.Morris@Klumb.com

Cameron Moorer
Inside Sales
Cameron.Moorer@Klumb.com
Klumb Lumber sales in Alabama
Ryan Dean
Inside Sales
Ryan.Dean@Klumb.com
Klumb Lumber sales in Alabama
Kitty Klumb
Mascot

PRODUCT CATALOGS

Klumb Lumber Moulding Patterns Catalog

Moulding Patterns Catalog
Klumb Lumber Product List Catalog

Product List Catalog
Klumb Lumber Board Patterns Catalog

Board Patterns Catalog

VENDORS

Prime Columns
Arauco
Clifton Moulding
Gorman
Snider
TFP
Hoover
Versatex
Harmony
Everwood
TLC Mouldings
Tolko
Shakertown
Digger
Crown Heritage
CMPC
Hampton
Araucoply
Fasten Master
KDat
Fraserview
Tamko
Midstates
Storaenso
Olympic
Pinelli
Masisa
Nichicha
Armorite
Milpar
AN OPERATING DIVISION OF ECMD, INC.
100% Employee Owned